SLEEPLESS IN THE NIGHT I AM MISSING YOU ♥



I've been roaming around always lookin down at all I see.
Painted faces fill the places I can't reach.
You know that I could use somebody.
You know that I could use somebody.
Someone like you.
And all you know and how you speak..
Countless lovers undercover of the street.
You know that I could use somebody.
You know that I could use somebody.
Someone like you.
Off in the night while you live it up I'm off to sleep.
Waging wars to shake the poet and the beat.
I hope it's gonna make you notice.
I hope it's gonna make you notice.
Someone like me.
Somebody.
Someone like you.

♥ mitt hjärta.
jag vill våga vara din.
jag vet spelets regler som vi satte upp.
men just nu går jag emot den vägg du byggt upp.
jag vill riva den och ge mej själv åt endast dej.
du har fått hela min värld att snurra kring dej.

.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback